JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kylie H.

Nanny in Rupert, ID 83350.

Rupert, ID

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Kylie’s Bio

I've watched a little girl, Nakia, since she was about a year old. Her mom worked at the car wash from about 8a.m-5p.m. Sometimes she would come to my house or I would go to her house and watch her there. She's almost 7 now. She still comes over to my house sometimes and stays the night. I've also watched a little girl and she was about 2. Her mom had a construction job and she would bring Kiara to my house. The times would depend, but whenever she needed a sitter, I was there to offer. Kiara still comes to my house with her mom and still loves to play around with me. Shes 6 right now and playing hide and seek was a must everytime she came over.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kylie H.
Kylie H.
Rupert, ID 83350

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now