JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey P. Nanny in Antioch, IL 60002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Antioch, IL

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

I am a  University of Iowa graduate currently working at a PR firm in Northbrook. I  am energetic, active, patient, and reliable and I love to make the best out of every situation and have fun at all times. I have been babysitting for ten years with kids ranging in age from 0-11 years old and I have been a camp counselor for two summers.  This entailed organizing lesson plans filled with games, activites, crafts, and events to keep the kids active and having fun for the 40 hours a week that I spent with them. Although I enjoy partaking in all kinds of activites with the kids that I babysit, during the summer months I always try and develop new water games because  no matter what kids love them! In addition I am also certified in CPR and first aid. I adore kids of all ages and hope that I get the opportunity to work with a family this summer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lacy L. is a reference for Lindsey P.
Lacy L. is a reference for Lindsey P.
Jump to Top
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Antioch, IL 60002
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now