JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeni F.

Nanny in Barrington, IL 60010.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Barrington, IL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Jeni’s Bio

 

I love kids! I've done volenteer work and mentored children whose families weren't always there for them in my spare time in college. I'm currently residing in San Diego, but originally from Chicago where I developed my strong work ethic. I've been working with children for the past 9 years-from volenteer work, daycares, and nannied for two families. I nannied for a family of four boys who i adored! When the boys and I go outside to play the other 8 neighborhood kids are out with me! The last family I nannied for had an only child who was an extremely bright little guy who amazed me everyday! I'm a very responsible person and have many references for you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Courtney B. is a reference for Jeni F.
Jen S. is a reference for Jeni F.
Jump to Top
Jeni F.
Jeni F.
Barrington, IL 60010
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now