JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paula B.

Nanny in Bolingbrook, IL 60490.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bolingbrook, IL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $160-$160 per week

Paula’s Bio

Hi my name is Paula. I am a licensed child care provider with several classes in early childhood education, certified in CPR and First Aid. I am a mom who has 3 children ages 10, 6, and 21 months. My career is watching children. Before becoming a mom I worked in 2 daycare centers for a 10 years and did loads of babysitting. I have worked with infants, toddlers, preschoolers and school age children. My child care home is located in Bolingbrook (Plainfield School District 202). I can provide transportation to and from the local Plainfield Elementary Schools. I have a daily schedule which includes healthy meals and snacks, music, art and learning. The older kids that I care for after school have a schedule also...snack, rest time and homework. I am a responsible and reliable person who truly enjoys working with children. I believe in providing a clean, safe, nurturing and fun home environment for the children I care for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dorothy U. is a reference for Paula B.
Cheryl L. is a reference for Paula B.
Jump to Top
Paula B.
Paula B.
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $160-$160 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now