JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina F. - Bourbonnais Nanny

Christina F. Nanny in Bourbonnais, IL 60914. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Bourbonnais, IL

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I am 23 years old with plenty of experience working with children and also with housekeeping. I have 7 younger siblings with the youngest being two. I have been babysitting and taking care of my siblings since I was 12. I also have two stepdaughters that are 6 and four that I take care of when they are in my care. I also was a nanny for two toddler boys from January 2012- June 2013. The family relocated and then I took a job as a housekeeper at a nursing home in Kankakee, IL. There I cooked breakfast on Sundays and clean residents apartments and lobbies. So with that being said I could be a great asset to your family. I love and enjoy being around children and I also enjoy cleaning and being on my feet. Also have more references and back round check upon request! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Amber T. is a reference for Christina F. Relationship: Family
Jessica R. is a reference for Christina F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top