JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer S.

Nanny in Burbank, IL 60459.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Burbank, IL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a caring fun mother of two boys. I love kids and love to come up with fun things for them to do and think every child should have equal opportunities.I am looking to care for children preferably in my home so they can also be with my two boys 6and 8I can still be with them while helping someone else out.I love to take the boys places so they are always experiencing new things. Some of our daily activities include the zoo, park, museums, beach, doing crafts, playing sports, bike riding, and going on walks. We love the outdoors and I would love to include your children in these great activities. I am willing to work with you on the hours and price feel free to email me with any questions.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary H. is a reference for Jennifer S.
Mary H. is a reference for Jennifer S.
Jump to Top
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Burbank, IL 60459

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now