JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Awo B.

Nanny in Calumet City, IL 60409.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Calumet City, IL

  • Age 43
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Awo’s Bio

I am a 42 year old woman who is very young at heart, I was born in Ghana, west Africa, I've been living in the USA for 17 years . I have 3 kids including boy and girl twins. I have been a nanny on and off for about 17 years. I have experiences working with twins, new born, toddlers and teenagers. I am also a certified nurse assistant.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/28/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ronald And Katie G. is a reference for Awo B. Relationship: Former Employer
Larcia M. is a reference for Awo B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Awo B.
Awo B.
Calumet City, IL 60409
43

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now