JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maggie N. Nanny in Channahon, IL 60410.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Channahon, IL

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

Hi. My name is Maggie. As a stay at home mom of four, I know how hard it is to find dependable & trustworthy care for children.
I have been a daycare provider in my home for almost 12 years. Before I worked from home I was a nanny to a great family in the Bolingbrook area and before that I went to school to be an Emt. I love children!! I will watch your child in my home for what I think is a very reasonable price. I am located seconds from I55 in Channahon.
I am very layed back, but at the same time I am structured. I have my children on a schedule which includes meals, snacks, playtime including indor & outdoor fun. Coloring, abc's & reading & of course naps!!
I love having children in my home. My kids love having someone else to play with. You will become a part of our family!
Please consider me when you are looking for serious daycare. I can also provide excellent references.
Thank you~


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/13/2018


My availability is valid through 4/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maggie N.
Maggie N.
Channahon, IL 60410

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now