JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Chicago, IL 60615

Meet Larisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am a licensed home daycare provider in central Hyde Park with lots of references, looking for one child this coming fall. I have about 12 years of experience with ages 0-8 in child care center, school and home daycare settings. My home is organized to provide a structured, stimulating environment, with library of 200 books and counting. Our kids enjoy lots of fun activities, everyday trips to local parks and playgrounds. We are part of Baby PhD and our families are HPNC members. Come and meet us! Thanks for looking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/30/2017
  • My availability is valid through 10/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Larisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$13/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science

Share Larisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now