JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah S.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I'm a college student pursuing my degree in history so that I can become a US history teacher. At home in D.C. I had three consistent and many other occasional weekend babysitting jobs. I have two younger siblings that I helped take care of and have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I worked at the Silver Spring YMCA for four years where I was a life guard and a camp counselor working with kids aged five to ten. I am fluent in spanish and my senior year in high school I volunteered at my elementary school to help the students with their spanish and math work. I am happy to assist with any school work and more than willing to take trips to the park or any other indoor/outdoor activities.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah H. is a reference for Sarah S.
Sarah H. is a reference for Sarah S.
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Chicago, IL 60614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now