JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichole F.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60641.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $250-$800 per week

Nichole’s Bio

  Hi there! My name is Nichole and I am 28 and have lived in Chicago most my life. I have recently worked for a year and a half with a family who had twin toddlers and a five year old. The twins were 18 months when I started. I have also nannied for a family who had a newborn and worked with him until he was 3. I love going for walks and being outside with the kids, as long as the weather is good. I absolutely don't agree with sitting a child in front of a television all day and love to sing and being very interactive with the little ones. While I don't speak Spanish fluently, I do enough to help any little one pick up words and names of the things they see everyday. I would love to meet you all and am free anytime. Feel free to call or use sittercity to contact me, 7733962693


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Maureen D. is a reference for Nichole F. Relationship: Former Employer
Kathleen O. is a reference for Nichole F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nichole F.
Nichole F.
Chicago, IL 60641

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now