JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolyn H.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60614.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Carolyn’s Bio

I am a 24 year old female with a Bachelors degree from Eastern Illinois University in Speech Pathology. I have worked with many families throughout high school and summer vacations from college; children of all ages. I am patient, energetic, caring, punctual, and am very aware of age appropriate stimulating activities. I enjoy working with kids as well as being an important part of each family. I am willing to do full-time or part-time, driving to and from activities, and even housework.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Susan L. is a reference for Carolyn H.
Susan L. is a reference for Carolyn H.
Jump to Top
Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
Chicago, IL 60614

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now