JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Noelle M.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60657.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Noelle’s Bio

I am a Chicago native, but recently moved to Denver last month. I've been in childcare for over ten years, starting off as a self-employed babysitter, then switched to a self-employed full-time nanny after college. I started babysitting when I was fourteen around my neighborhood, then became the "go-to sitter" in my town. After a few years of getting to know my clientele and demographic, I then started training a few girls at school on my methods and techniques of babysitting, then booked them babysitting jobs. When I moved to the Chicago metro area for college, I continued babysitting part-time. I formed great relationships with the families and eventually started to gain a good reputation in the childcare business in the city. Once I graduated college, I decided to make Childcare my career. I worked part-time for a lot of families at a time (some months I would juggle more than five families at a time). My clientele includes CEOs, Partner attorneys, celebrity chefs, surgeons, local government, etc. I have no issues keeping up with the family's busy schedules.  Since I gained great relationships with the families, I was referred by all of them to their colleagues, so I became very in demand. I then moved to Ann Arbor, MI and became a full-time nanny for two families (nanny share). Now that I am permanently in Denver, I want to continue with my childcare career.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Noelle M.
Noelle M.
Chicago, IL 60657
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now