JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katy J.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60634.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $550-$700 per week

Katy’s Bio

My name is Katy.I am 25 years old,European(czech rep.)women who is looking for a nanny/housekeeper job.
I have experience with newborn and toodler (3 months-3 years) and excellent referencer from my two previously families (manhattan) I worked as a nanny and light housekeeper(dusting,vacuuming,laundry,ironing,light cooking,...) I am very loving,familiar,kind,good cook and so much more
my hobbies:music,dance,opera,ballet,tennis,reading books,walking,cooking
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Czech

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Tamara . is a reference for Katy J.
Patricia . is a reference for Katy J.
Jump to Top
Katy J.
Katy J.
Chicago, IL 60634
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $550-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now