JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Noprada K.

Nanny in Chicago, IL 60613.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chicago, IL

  • Age 34
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Noprada’s Bio

Dear family,
My Name is Noprada or you can call me ‘Meow.” I'm 31 years old from Thailand. I used to be an aupair for an American family in Chicago for almost two year and a half. I took care for two little boys Heyden and Declan until the youngest one was old enough to go to school. During my time that I look after the two children I stayed at their house located at 103rd Beverly in Chicago from 2007 -2009. My duty was to care mostly for Heyden at home while Declan is at school. There were someday that I have to pick Declan up from school. When I do I would take Heyden with me. We would sometimes stay at the park close to their house for a little bit so the children could play. When we finally come home I would prepare food for both children and feed them. Wash them afterward and put them to bed.
Right now I move to Downtown and take care of a little boy in Ravenwoods as part time Monday to Friday. When I first met him he was three months old and now he is around 3 years old.
I would describe myself as a quiet type.  I am active.  I love to have fun. I am able perform many tasks. If you are seeking for a flexible babysitter. please contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/31/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ana K. is a reference for Noprada K.
Ana K. is a reference for Noprada K.
Jump to Top
Noprada K.
Noprada K.
Chicago, IL 60613
34

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now