JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra D.

Nanny in Elgin, IL 60120.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Elgin, IL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

Hi! My name is Cassandra I have worked In daycare for 18 years. I love working with children I have work with children from the ages of 6 weeks old to 12 years old. I live in Elgin where I graduate high school then went off to ECC for almost 3 years to get my degree in earlier child education. I jave two boys my oldest is 8 and my little one is now two. Im looking to baby sit on yhe weekends and some eveninging.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/10/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Armenian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Vanessa A. is a reference for Cassandra D. Relationship: Family
Tonisha V. is a reference for Cassandra D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cassandra D.
Cassandra D.
Elgin, IL 60120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now