JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carrie S.

Nanny in Elgin, IL 60124.

Elgin, IL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Carrie’s Bio

My name is Carrie.  I have been working with children in some way for over ten years.  I have my dergee in education.  I really enjoy being a part of a childs life and seeing the impact I have on them as they grow.  I come from a big family and we are very close.  I enjoy reading books, playing different sports, hanging out with friends, and being outside.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary B. is a reference for Carrie S.
Mary B. is a reference for Carrie S.
Jump to Top
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Elgin, IL 60124

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now