JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison R.

Nanny in Evanston, IL 60201.

  • Northwestern University

    Northwestern University

Evanston, IL

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Allison’s Bio

My name is Allison Rubnitz. I live in Evanston and am currently a junior at Northwestern University double majoring in Psychology and Communication Studies. I also play on the university's varsity women's soccer team. I have babysat for the last seven or so years on and off, and love to help out with kids of all ages when I can! Like my profile says, children that I have babysat for range in age from babies to young teens. I am mostly looking for part-time jobs due to the school and soccer obligations.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie R. is a reference for Allison R.
Debbie R. is a reference for Allison R.
Jump to Top
Allison R.
Allison R.
Evanston, IL 60201
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Northwestern University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now