JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna D.

Nanny in Gurnee, IL 60031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gurnee, IL

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

My name is Jenna, I am 24 years of age, and I currently live in Gurnee IL. I have been nannying for about 4 years total for a few different families & for kids of several different ages. I have enjoyed every minute of it as I truly adore children so much. I studied at the College of Lake County where I received my Associates Degree in General Arts. In addition, I studied Music Thereapy at Alverno College in Milwaukee for one year. I really enjoyed it as I truly love to inspire and help others. I also have a huge passion for music! I am currently studying at UW-Parkside in Wisconsin and hope to receive my BA degree in Communications with the next year and a half. Some interests of mine include: Music, Photography, writing, reading, arts and crafts, dancing & staying active, and I also really enjoy spending time with my family.

If you have any further questions for me, please don't hesitate to message me. I look forward to hearing from you! :)


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/29/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kim B. is a reference for Jenna D.
Kim B. is a reference for Jenna D.
Jump to Top
Jenna D.
Jenna D.
Gurnee, IL 60031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now