JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine G.

Nanny in Lake Villa, IL 60046.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lindenhurst, IL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Creative, patient, loving and experienced !!!!
Hi! my name is Chris and Iam looking for a part time nanny position in the Lindenhurst area. Iam a married mother of two girls, ages 9 and 13 . I have worked full time for the past 4 years at Millburn School as an Early Childhood teachers aide. My experience working with children dates back to junior high when I took my first babysitting jobs. I went to college to pursue a degree in educational psychology. I have worked as a preschool teacher, nanny, and now as a teachers aide. I love making a difference in the lives of children. I believe that every child deserves to be respected and loved. I believe that every child is special and that every moment is a learning opportunity. I would love to share my creativity and hugs with your child! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christine G.
Christine G.
Lindenhurst, IL 60046

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now