JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina L.

Nanny in Lockport, IL 60441.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lockport, IL

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Christina’s Bio

My name is Christina, I’m 25 and I have a 4 yr old son named Dylan. I’ve always naturally loved being around children and started babysitting at the age of 14. I’m an outgoing, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, and dependable person who enjoys life. I love planning for days ahead; whether it would be a day at the zoo or just have some fun at the park or do some crafts. I’m also a firm believer in compromising and time-outs if its needed. If there's anything else you'd like to know about myself or my son, please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tracy O. is a reference for Christina L.
Tracy O. is a reference for Christina L.
Jump to Top
Christina L.
Christina L.
Lockport, IL 60441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now