JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle W.

Nanny in Naperville, IL 60540.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Naperville, IL

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I am a mother with 15+ years of experience working with children.  I nannied for 4 years while attending college where I earned a BS in education.  I have overnight, travel and day to day experience.  I have been a infant/toddler teacher in a childcare setting and have also worked with preschool/kindergarten children in a childcare setting.  I have worked as a director of a childcare and run my own private home daycare. 
I am passionate about children.  Every child is special and unique and needs to be treated as such. I make it my priority to come up with custom daily activities that encourage growth and development.  I also understand the importance of a schedule and adhere to family timetables.  It is my wish to continue to make a difference in a child's/families life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Naperville, IL 60540
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now