JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah R.

Nanny in Naperville, IL 60565.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Naperville, IL

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello, My name is Sarah Rafter and I have been a nanny for 15 years. .I have taken care of children and babies ranging from newborn to fourteen years. I have organized daily events and activities for the children. As a childcare provider. I have had the opportunity to experience many special moments, however there is one that always seems to carry the most impact in my life. That is when I see the total trust and confidence that was built through our relationship as child and childcare provider. I am experienced and capable of taking care of children of all ages. I feel it is important for the parent to feel comfortable and secure leaving their child in my care and entrusting me to be a part of the childs daily life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Naperville, IL 60565
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now