JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bozena S.

Nanny in Naperville, IL 60564.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Naperville, IL

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Bozena’s Bio

I worked as a teacher for 10 years in Poland.  When I came to the US I started to care of children in his or her home.  While working I finished my Master Professional Degree from Illinois Institute of Technology.  After graduation I worked for 3 years as QA Manager for a large food company.  During those 3 years I realized how much I missed my role in teaching children.  I have resumed this rewarding career.  My current job has ended due to the current state of the economy.   I am looking for long term employment. I am bi-lingual, English & Polish (English spoken at home).


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sangeeta P. is a reference for Bozena S.
Laura T. is a reference for Bozena S.
Jump to Top
Bozena S.
Bozena S.
Naperville, IL 60564

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now