JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ana Maria T.

Nanny in Niles, IL 60714.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Niles, IL

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Ana Maria’s Bio

My name is Ana Maria, i am 33 years of age. I currently live in Niles il, with my 2 beautifull boys and my husband. i am a very responsible person, caring and loving , who adores kids. I have much experience with children and a extensive list of references upon request. I love spending time with children and engaging them in fun and active activities. I also love to cook, clean and all other household needs.
Thanks for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Beatrice C. is a reference for Ana Maria T.
Beatrice C. is a reference for Ana Maria T.
Jump to Top
Ana Maria T.
Ana Maria T.
Niles, IL 60714
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now