JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina M.

Nanny in Schaumburg, IL 60193.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Schaumburg, IL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Hello Everyone!
I am a seasoned nanny with 10 years of solid experience. Seeking part time, one day a week.
*Elmhurst College Graduate*CPR certified and First Aid*Safe and reliable car, Reliable transportation*Extended experience with newborns, infants, toddlers, and school age. Also with multiple children at a time.*Will provide resume, professional references and portfolio upon interview* Former breastfeeding volunteer for LaLeche League *Knowledge on sleep philosophies, play time and discipline, nutrition/exercise*Maintains healthy lifestyle*Former lead preschool and infant teacher 
My personality based on others and myself is:*Organized, punctual and dependable, creative, self starter, loving and caring with a sense of humor. This is my profession so I'd like to add I am loyal and passionate about my career as a nanny. My preferred interests are knitting, yoga, games, baseball, reading and arts and crafts,picnics,park,library..etc.

Thank you for considering me as your next super nanny! Look forward to meeting your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/19/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christina M.
Christina M.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now