JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Galina G.

Nanny in Wood Dale, IL 60191.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wood Dale, IL

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Galina’s Bio

I am a mother of one 8 years old girl.
I provide child care,both in my home or yours:
• Bathe, dress and groom children and change diapers
• Organize toys and materials to ensure a tidy activity area
• Sterilize bottles and prepare formulas
• Prepare meals and snacks for children
• Help eating meals
• Help children with homework
• Teach children to use touch screens and computers
• Teach children in health and personal hygiene, resting, and proper toileting
• Read to toddlers and teach them easy painting, drawing
• Organize and take part in leisure activities, games and television
• Transport children to and from school
• Light housekeeping
• Pet sitting and dog walking

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Bulgarian
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Bulgarian

References

Ivan D. is a reference for Galina G. Relationship: Family
George P. is a reference for Galina G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Galina G.
Galina G.
Wood Dale, IL 60191
39

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now