JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel P.

Nanny in Attica, IN 47918.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Attica, IN

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$100 per week

Rachel’s Bio

Hello!  I am a graduate of Purdue University and a young mother of two girls (ages 2 & 4). I am looking to care for 1-2 newborns, infants or toddlers full or part time from our home (clean, childproofed).  I am experienced in tutoring, coaching, and childcare.  I speak some Spanish and Japanese.  Willing to take on a child with particular needs such as potty training, speech delay, newborn care, etc.  
Our daily routine includes healthy snacks, outdoor adventures, and small motor skill activities.  My daughters and I are especially interested in insects, dinosaurs, and sand castles.  We do not have cable in our home, so tv viewing is limited and selective. I am experienced in basic first aid as well as newborn care. Childcare will remain on the first floor of our home (the main living area) as well as the fenced in back yard.  We live in a small town on a quiet street about 20 minutes from Lafayette. We would love to share our fun daily routine with another new friend or two!  
I am willing to work any shift, including early mornings and late nights.  The last family that I worked for dropped off at 3 pm and picked up at 2 am.  Cost is negotiable depending on number of children, number of hours, and time of day.  Please feel free to contact for more info, as well as make use of my references.  Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Annie B. is a reference for Rachel P.
Annie B. is a reference for Rachel P.
Jump to Top
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Attica, IN 47918

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$100 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now