JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krystal H.

Nanny in Auburn, IN 46706.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Auburn, IN

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $5-$5 per hour

Krystal’s Bio

Hi, my name is Krystal I am interested in finding part time child care job.  I am working at WIC as a peer counselor for Breastfeeding. I love my job, however, changes are being made so I would like to return to child care. I am looking for a family that needs a long-term nanny! I am a non-smoker, 13 years experience, mother of two beautiful boys, CPR and First aid certified, background check, christian, references, run errands, love to cook and clean, grocery shopping anything you need. I do live in Auburn, willing to travel to Ft Wayne as long as it is worth the pay.Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/21/11

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin N. is a reference for Krystal H.
Rachel F. is a reference for Krystal H.
Jump to Top
Krystal H.
Krystal H.
Auburn, IN 46706
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now