JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Savannah F.

Nanny in Batesville, IN 47006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Batesville, IN

  • Age 25
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Savannah’s Bio

I am a full time student at the Lawrenceburg Ivy Tech, but I only attend school on Wednesdays. I go to school from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm. I'm majoring in Criminal Justice and minoring in psychology and photography. I will one day go into the field of criminal profiling.
I have a three year old son, Conner. He is the light that lights my world. He is a handful, but he is wonderful.
I live at home with my dad right now while I go to school. He has a shitzu and a cockatiel.
I am comfortable with any age for the children. I know how to make bottles and change diapers as well.
I hope that I am a great fit for your family!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Savannah F.
Savannah F.
Batesville, IN 47006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now