JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelly S.

Nanny in Butler, IN 46721.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Butler, IN

  • Age 46
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shelly’s Bio

My name is Shelly Shultz. I have fifteen years experience with caring for children other than my own. I started watching children for neighbors, family friends, and three siblings when I was thirteen. I had an in-home daycare for five years watching children from ages one through school age. I am now employed as a lead teacher at an early learning ministry. I have worked there for over six years. As a lead teacher I have many responsibilities such as overseeing three other teachers, maintaining all health and safety regulations, schedules, arts and craft projects, curriculum, lunch money, and general care for twenty six children in a two year old room. At the early learning ministry I have, also, worked in every room from infants to school age. I believe that reading, singing, and arts & crafts are fundamental in child development.
I am married and have four children of my own who are ages 23, 21, 18, and 11. We, also, have three dogs.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Becky E. is a reference for Shelly S.
Heather J. is a reference for Shelly S.
Jump to Top
Shelly S.
Shelly S.
Butler, IN 46721

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now