JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley G.

Nanny in Carmel, IN 46032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carmel, IN

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Looking for a summer position in Indianapolis due to staying with family for the summer. I am going to be a Sophomore at Winona State University this fall and am majoring in Education to be an elementary school teacher. I have always enjoyed being around kids so I started babysitting when I was old enough to do so. At the beginning of high school, I started to nanny for a family every week and continued that for two years until they unfortunately moved. I have babysat from the ages of 1 to about 12 and have also worked as a tennis instructor for kids. I am CPR and First Aid Certified as well. I love being outdoors and staying active. Additionally, I am creative and can keep kids entertained both in an educational and fun manner. I am a very responsible college student and look forward to meeting your family.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/14/2014


My availability is valid through 8/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Carmel, IN 46032

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now