JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valentina B.

Nanny in Greenwood, IN 46143.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greenwood, IN

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Valentina’s Bio

My name is Valentina Boesch. I live in Bel Air, MD with my husband and 2 daughters. My husband works for the government in Washington DC.
I have two degrees and worked very actively in the sphere of law and education. Currently I am a stay-at-home mom. I have two daughters: 6 and 2 year olds. One of them is in school and one of them is at home with me.
I have just received my license to operate a Family Child Care Home (Registration number is 161540) and looking for a family to work with. Ideally I am looking for a family who has one child to be able to fully focus on the needs and interests of that child. I am commited to train and develop the child the same way I did my own children.
I have a car and open to take children to extra curriculum programs: gymnastics, nature programs, bible study programs, etc. As a mom I am big on outdoors, physical activities, books, learning, singing, playing, arts. There is only one chance we can give our children to become what they were meant to become.
I have also finished the music school - 8 years in piano class music training. I am open to giving some piano lessons for your child, if he/she is 4 or 5 years old, depending on their readiness.
I do speak another language - Russian. If you are interested in me teaching and speaking this language with your child - I am also open to that.
I am flexible and open to talk to you about your view of child care your child and you need. I will be happy to answer any other questions you might have upon your request.
Thank you for concidering me:)
Have a beautiful day!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/13/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jody C. is a reference for Valentina B.
Jump to Top
Valentina B.
Valentina B.
Greenwood, IN 46143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now