JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cindy L.

Nanny in Greenwood, IN 46143.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Greenwood, IN

  • Age 65
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Cindy’s Bio

I am looking for a part-time and flexible nanny position. I want to give your family my time and support. I believe that maturity, life experience, and a sense of humor can help you find the best nanny that your child deserves. I take what I do very seriously and my position is to firstly, keep your child safe and secure. Secondly, I am outdoorsy, outgoing, and physically active. I will interact with your child in all activities and teach them through play. I personally play golf and tennis. Sports is a huge part of my life and always has been. I am privileged to have 2 amazing daughters and they are the most incredible women I know. I encouraged sports at a young age for them and it taught them so many life skills. I am lucky and honored to be called their mom! I understand how difficult parenting can be and I want to partner with you to provide an atmosphere where your worries are a bit less.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/18/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)


Vanessa P. is a reference for Cindy L.
Vanessa P. is a reference for Cindy L.
Jump to Top
Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Greenwood, IN 46143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now