JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan B. - Auburn Nanny

Megan B. Nanny in Auburn, KS 66402.

Auburn, KS

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Megan’s Bio

My name is Megan. I am 20 years old (21 in November). I went to Washburn Rural High School and graduated in 2009. I currently work at Toys R Us. I have a 7 month old daughter named Zoe.
I have been around children all my life. I have 6 cousins (Jordin: 14, Logan: 10, Nolan: 4, Quinlan: 5, Jakob: 5, and Sierra 3 months) all of whom I have babysat since they were born. When the twins Quin and Jake were born I was always over at their house watching them or just helping out their mom. In the summer of 2007 during the day I watched 3 of my cousins during the day while their mom was at work. I would take them swimming, to the park, or to the mall. Then most nights when I left them I went straight to the twins' house and watched them while their mom and dad worked untill 3am.
I also help out my old babysitter. If she has an emergency and needs someone to help watch her kids for a while I am there. Her and her family are like family to me. I have even gone on vacation with her. She is now the babysitter of my 7 month old daughter. Also when she goes out of town I watch her pets and her house if she needs me too.9

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carol M. is a reference for Megan B.
Carol M. is a reference for Megan B.
Jump to Top