JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kari L.

Nanny in Fredonia, KS 66736.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fredonia, KS

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Kari’s Bio

I live in Fredonia Ks at this time am looking to move to the Bartlesville OK area as soon as I can find a job. I have lived in the southeast KS area for 14 years before that I lived in NE OK. I love kids therefor I watch my friends kids every chance I get, I am comfortable with all kids. I love to have the kids I watch out side when I can....and have a baby on the way if there is anything else you would like to know for free to email me. Thanks for your time


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michele L. is a reference for Kari L.
Michele L. is a reference for Kari L.
Jump to Top
Kari L.
Kari L.
Fredonia, KS 66736

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now