JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany C.

Nanny in Haysville, KS 67060.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Haysville, KS

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

Hi, I am 21 years old and love working with kids. I have never been a nanny but would love to be one. I have worked in two daycares off and on for about 6 years. I have worked with kids newborn to 5 years old. I am looking for a part time nanny job while I am going to school.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 1/1/13

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie S. is a reference for Tiffany C.
Stephanie S. is a reference for Tiffany C.
Jump to Top
Tiffany C.
Tiffany C.
Haysville, KS 67060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now