Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Lenexa, KS 66219

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Lauren, I am 20 years old, and I am a student at Kansas State University, I am studying Nutrition/Medicine and am looking for a summer nannying position. I have a 7-year-old brother and 16-year-old sister, so I grew up taking care of my little brother when he was a baby until now. I have also had a summer volunteering position with Shawnee Mission Medical Center (now Advent Health) as a child care helper (specifically 6-10 months old, but occasionally other ages). I also regularly babysit for my family member who have young children. I am very comfortable and love to take care of children from newborns to pre-teens! I love to play outside, go swimming, and other activities that I remember my nanny used to do with me. I am CPR and first aid certified as well. I am dependable, organized, and can provide a safe Read more and supervised space for children of all ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now