JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allyson B.

Nanny in Overland Park, KS 66214.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Overland Park, KS

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Allyson’s Bio

Hello! Just a little background to start - I grew up in Minnesota, went to school in Arizona, and moved to the DC metro almost 3 years ago! I currently work as a paralegal for the Department of Justice full-time. I like to babysit in my free time to keep me busy and save for grad school. I have years of experience babysitting and nannying from middle school to present. I worked at a daycare and nannied throughout college and have since babysat mainly for coworkers here in DC (I was working as a server until recently as well). I am CPR certified as of 2014.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin J. is a reference for Allyson B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Allyson B.
Allyson B.
Overland Park, KS 66214
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now