JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney S.

Nanny in Salina, KS 67401.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Salina, KS

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

Hi! My name is Brittney and coincidentally enough, I love kids! I was born and raised in Phoenix, then headed to Manhattan where I attained a duel degree in Family Education and Pre-Med. I currently reside in Kansas City. To share a little about myself, I have a passion for kids and I have over nine years of experience dedicated to kids. I also have experience with newborns and children having special needs. I bring a unique environment of outside games, learning activities and arts and crafts. I also have a soft spot for pets. I am looking for a position to start in the begining of August, as I will be traveling this summer. I can’t wait to meet you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Celeste . is a reference for Brittney S.
Jessica L. is a reference for Brittney S.
Jump to Top
Brittney S.
Brittney S.
Salina, KS 67401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now