Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Wichita, KS 67217

Meet Theola

  • Comfortable with pets

Working with children and making their days brighter is all that I am about! I like helping with homework and love to read bedtime stories. Playing in the mud if its allowed is also cool, I am not afraid to get dirty! I can make meals for little ones and lunches for school as long as food is provided to make it with . I am CPR and AED trained and Certified through the Red Cross, and currently have 9 months of EMT training under my belt! Your kiddo is safe with me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Theola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Theola's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now