JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather S.

Nanny in Drakesboro, KY 42337.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Drakesboro, KY

  • Age 33
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Heather’s Bio

Hi my name is Heather, I have recentlly moved to KY from Florida where I cared for two beautiful little girls for the past 4 years. I have worked as a nanny for the past 6 yrs.  Im working on my a degree, only two more classes! I am an outdoors person, not one to sit around the house. I am pet friendly, they are part of the family also. Holidays are my favorite because Im big into arts and crafts, things made for you are always more precious. I am a big person on respect, and manners, and i feel i help to teach these qualities to the children I care for. I am currently working as a waitress but would enjoy to get back to what I love doing.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kirsten D. is a reference for Heather S.
Jump to Top
Heather S.
Heather S.
Drakesboro, KY 42337

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now