JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela K.

Nanny in Ekron, KY 40117.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ekron, KY

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50-$100 per week

Angela’s Bio

Hello, Do you need one on one child care or after school care? Then Please contact me, let me introduce myself. My name is Angela Kelly, I am 35 year old mother of one daughter that is 15 and I live in meade county ky and have lived in this area all my life and own my own home in this wonderful county. I am looking to watch one infant in my home,Your baby would get one on one attention and be in a very nice clean, smoke free loving home!! If you want to avoid your baby going to the big daycare centers or going to a in home care provider where your baby is just a number and put in an over crowded environment then you must contact me. I do not have to do this for a living just for a true passion I have for taking care of little ones.. I can do any time day or night. Can do full time, part time, drop ins, over night care and some weekends..**I can also do After school care** I know cpr and first aid, can pass any back ground checks, have great references,Your more then welcome to come check out my home anytime...Been doing child care on and off for over 15 years, I have every thing an infant would need already here.. I am very close to fort knox ky, I am in meade county on hwy 60, close to radcliff, vine grove, flaherty and brandenburg.. please email me, call or tex anytime. thank you 270-668-7498


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angela K.
Angela K.
Ekron, KY 40117

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$100 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now