JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tess B.

Nanny in Independence, KY 41051.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Independence, KY

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Tess’s Bio

My name is Tess Ballinger. I am 20 yrs old, I currently juggle working three jobs and none of them are in the related field that I would like to be in. I lost my job as a nanny about 3 years ago, due to the fact that the children were now able to take care of themselves. Ever since that time I have not been able to find work as a Nanny again as I would very much like to do so. I am a very active person, I enjoy spending alot of my time outside. I love to work with children, they inspire me in so many different ways. I think it is such a joy to watch children learn and grow up, and to be part of the experience is even a greater blessing. Teaching children and playing with them is so fun to me, every child is different from one another and to be able to help them grow to be strong healthy children is great. I want to be able to do this again and I hope I can !


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jessica J. is a reference for Tess B.
Jump to Top
Tess B.
Tess B.
Independence, KY 41051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now