Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Richmond, KY 40475

Meet Hollie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hollie Bridwell. I am 23 years old. I have recently moved to Richmond, KY for my husband's job. We are actively looking for a home to settle down here. I am majoring in Elementary Education because I love to watch kids learn and excel at what they do. I love to go to church, go shopping, play sports, be outside on nice days, and spend time with my husband, puppies, and my family. My previous jobs in childcare include working at a child development center for 1.5 years as a daycare teacher and numerous baby sitting jobs from the past. I also have worked for a hospital as a patient attendant and a golf course as an assistant wedding director. I am looking for a job to help provide for my family and to help someone else out in return,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/3/14

Ratings & reviews

Hollie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hollie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now