JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin T.

Nanny in Hahnville, LA 70057.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hahnville, LA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

My name is Kristin T. Although I do not have children of my own yet, I do have a lot of experience with children ranging from birth to 13. I am a student at Nicholls State University where I am majoring in Birth to Five early intervention. I am currently taking the semester off and working at a daycare. I have had 5 to 6 years experience with the daycare. I have worked in every class there and love teaching the children, creating fun learning environments that fit each child's personal needs, planning and organizing crafts for the children, and most of all helping them grow. I am looking for a full time or part time nanny position or weekend babysitting jobs. I look forward to hearing from you and your child/children.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin T.
Kristin T.
Hahnville, LA 70057

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now