JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor S.

Nanny in Abington, MA 02351.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Abington, MA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I am a 24-year-old college student from Abington. I really enjoy being with kids and I always have. I have been taking care of children ever since I can remember. The experience I've gained over the years has been with all ages, from infants to teens. I started nursing school in September and I am currently looking for a nanny job during Summer of 2015. (I'm available from June-Sept, the site would not let me extend my availability past May 1st) I have cared for many children over the years and have made great relationships with wonderful families! I have a great passion for teaching children and engaging them in fun, educational activities and hope to work with children as a nurse some day. I also have great references should you need them. Feel free to message me if you have any questions

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lisa M. is a reference for Taylor S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer G. is a reference for Taylor S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Abington, MA 02351
26

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now