JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy W.

Nanny in Arlington, MA 02474.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, MA

  • Age 53
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom of five year old boy-girl twins.  They are still in preschool as they miss the cut off for kindergarten this year.  They are in school half days, so I am free to care for your child(ren) while they are in school as well as when they are home.  I provide child care from our three bedroom, single family home in Arlington, near Bishop Elementary School.  If you would like me to care for your child full time, I could come to your home, provided you are fine with me bringing my twins along when they are out of school for the day. 
I have a loving, yet structured philosophy to child care.  I believe that consistancy and routine are key to a child feeling safe and secure.  Naps, frequent meals, and play time are key to every child's healthy development.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.  I hope to hear from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jaime B. is a reference for Kathy W.
Jaime B. is a reference for Kathy W.
Jump to Top
Kathy W.
Kathy W.
Arlington, MA 02474

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now