JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiana L. Nanny in Billerica, MA 01821.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Billerica, MA

  • Age 42
  • 22 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Tiana’s Bio

I've worked with a number of wonderful families over the past 22 years. I'm CPR/First Aid trained, have a number of excellent references, and do not mind working in a home with pets of any kind. I have experience with children of all ages, and safe, reliable transportation that I don't mind using for work. I'm happy to prepare meals, do laundry, keep the house clean, and run errands. Whatever it takes to keep the home running smoothly, I consider a part of my job description. I can be very flexible with my schedule, and don't mind working weekends with occasional overnights and date nights. I'm a very fun, laid back person. I love board games, crafts, reading, sports, and anything outdoors. I'm a caregiver; I have a way with children, we understand one another. I love what I do, and it's not just the play-doh and coloring (although those ARE two of my favorites)! I like knowing that I'm making a difference everyday; even if it's small... it is my joy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

22 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marlene S. is a reference for Tiana L. Relationship: Client
Cathy D. is a reference for Tiana L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tiana L.
Tiana L.
Billerica, MA 01821
42

years
of age

22

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now