JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline F.

Nanny in Billerica, MA 01821.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Billerica, MA

  • Age 36
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

I love to work and play with young children, teenagers and adults! I am looking for parttime work at this time.  I currently work full time as an Assitant Director for an agency that provides supports and funding for adults and children with disabilities.  I also teach a Life Skills class for adults with developmental disabilities and I love it! In the past I have worked with young children, teenagers and also the elderly.  I do not have a preference of what population I would like to work with because I like people of all ages and backgrounds.  I do have experince caring for infants all the way up to adults!  If this sounds good to you please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.  We can discuss availablility when you contact me, I am flexable with some days and times!  I also have one other reference that I can give as well, just ask (there was no room for it in the references section)


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennica P. is a reference for Jacqueline F. Relationship: Friend
Liz D. is a reference for Jacqueline F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jacqueline F.
Billerica, MA 01821

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now